The Bishops
brought to you by
The Infallible True Church
Of Yahshua The Messiah Of The Apostolic Faith
email us at:
We are truly thankful for the Men of God whom the Lord has chosen to oversee this body of believers, and we are also thankful for the Holy Women that He has set up over the Sisters.  There is absolutely no doubt, that they truly care about God's flock.
Apostle Harvey Washington
Apostle Steven Diaz
Prophet John Standifer
Apostle Michael Hurley
Pastor Will Bibbs
Evangelist Ernie Childers
Teacher Chris Davis
Pastor David Jenkins
Deacon Bobby Riddle
Mother Karen Washington
Mother Brinda Diaz
Sister Susan Turner
Sister Diana Salas
Sister Kathy Jenkins
The Deacons
The Sister Supervisors
Mother Effie Anderson